Today i recognized something new with hubby. He seemed very attentive. Last night I know his friends talked to him about our problem. I know they gave him advises. So does this mean its working?

He kept looking at me as if he was waiting for me to say something. I turn away. I don’t want to get into a confrontation. He and his friends went to a CSR event. He went home early.

He went inside my office after he arrived. He stood in front of my door for minutes. Looking at me. But he never said a word. The look in his face tells me his sorry. But I didn’t look at him that long. I don’t want to.

Dinner. He’s quiet as always. But this time I didn’t have the appetite to eat more. I stood up right before he finished eating his.

Bedtime. He took care of Mikee. I went straight to bed. Forced myself to sleep. I don’t wanna talk. A part of me don’t want to fix things up. I can feel he wanted to change. And that he’s showing me he is trying to.

But I wonder why I feel this way. I don’t like what he’s doing. Part of me is shouting because he’s only going to do that to lure me back and once he gets comfy again he’s gonna be back with the same old habits. I don’t want to give hope again only to be hurt in the end.

I feel numb and Im starting to care less…